Non-Subscribers cannot Add Configurations

Sub Banner

The ability to deploy or undeploy configurations in the My Configurations section (1), as well as any Global or Template configurations depending upon your level of subscription, is available to all CloudSet customers regardless of having subscribed to the use of full Configuration Management capabilities.

This capability has been provided to enable the deployment of configurations supplied as part of other CloudSet components such as the SLA Management & Reporting module, without the need to subscribe to full Configuration Management capabilities

However, the ability to create or delete configurations is restricted to CloudSet customers that have subscribed to the use of full Configuration Management capabilities, otherwise this option is grayed out and unavailable for use (2).

As is the option to deploy or undeploy the use of configurations created within your Sandbox, within one of the Shared Zendesk accounts, or any of the Global Configurations.

Non-Subscribers cannot Add Configurations

Sub Banner

Non-Subscribers cannot Add Configurations

The ability to deploy or undeploy configurations in the My Configurations section (1), as well as any Global or Template configurations depending upon your level of subscription, is available to all CloudSet customers regardless of having subscribed to the use of full Configuration Management capabilities.

This capability has been provided to enable the deployment of configurations supplied as part of other CloudSet components such as the SLA Management & Reporting module, without the need to subscribe to full Configuration Management capabilities

However, the ability to create or delete configurations is restricted to CloudSet customers that have subscribed to the use of full Configuration Management capabilities, otherwise this option is grayed out and unavailable for use (2).

As is the option to deploy or undeploy the use of configurations created within your Sandbox, within one of the Shared Zendesk accounts, or any of the Global Configurations.

Non-Subscribers cannot Add Configurations

Sub Banner

The ability to deploy or undeploy configurations in the My Configurations section (1), as well as any Global or Template configurations depending upon your level of subscription, is available to all CloudSet customers regardless of having subscribed to the use of full Configuration Management capabilities.

This capability has been provided to enable the deployment of configurations supplied as part of other CloudSet components such as the SLA Management & Reporting module, without the need to subscribe to full Configuration Management capabilities

However, the ability to create or delete configurations is restricted to CloudSet customers that have subscribed to the use of full Configuration Management capabilities, otherwise this option is grayed out and unavailable for use (2).

As is the option to deploy or undeploy the use of configurations created within your Sandbox, within one of the Shared Zendesk accounts, or any of the Global Configurations.

Non-Subscribers cannot Add Configurations

Sub Banner

Non-Subscribers cannot Add Configurations

The ability to deploy or undeploy configurations in the My Configurations section (1), as well as any Global or Template configurations depending upon your level of subscription, is available to all CloudSet customers regardless of having subscribed to the use of full Configuration Management capabilities.

This capability has been provided to enable the deployment of configurations supplied as part of other CloudSet components such as the SLA Management & Reporting module, without the need to subscribe to full Configuration Management capabilities

However, the ability to create or delete configurations is restricted to CloudSet customers that have subscribed to the use of full Configuration Management capabilities, otherwise this option is grayed out and unavailable for use (2).

As is the option to deploy or undeploy the use of configurations created within your Sandbox, within one of the Shared Zendesk accounts, or any of the Global Configurations.